1ceab525b9 · Change background color from GREEN to BLACK · Updated 2025-12-09 15:15:32 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?